Vertrieb

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Seemann
Vertrieb und Außendienst
Süd-West & Österreich

Tel. +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-12
Fax. +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-912
f.seemann@gestellbau.com

 

Patrik Seemann
Vertrieb und Außendienst
Ost & Schweiz

Tel. +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-22
Fax. +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-922
p.seemann@gestellbau.com

 

Dr. Jens Seemann
Vertrieb und Außendienst
Süd & Süd-West

Tel. +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-14
Fax. +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-914
j.seemann@gestellbau.com

 

Arno Drotleff
Vertrieb und Außendienst
Mitte & West

Tel. +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-18
Fax. +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-918
a.drotleff@gestellbau.com

 

Bernd Kalinowski
Vertrieb und Außendienst
Nord

Tel. +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-28
Fax. +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-928
b.kalinowski@gestellbau.com

 

Marcel Struzyna
Innendienst

Tel. +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-16
Fax. +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-916
m.struzyna@gestellbau.com