sales

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Seemann
sales and field service
south-west Germany & Austria

phone +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-12
fax +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-912
f.seemann@gestellbau.com

 

Patrik Seemann
sales and field service
east
Germany & Switzerland

phone +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-22
fax +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-922
p.seemann@gestellbau.com

 

Dr. Jens Seemann
sales and field service
south & south-west Germany

phone +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-14
fax +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-914
j.seemann@gestellbau.com

 

Arno Drotleff
sales and field service
middle & west
Germany

phone +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-18
fax +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-918
a.drotleff@gestellbau.com

 

Bernd Kalinowski
sales and field service
north Germany

phone +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-28
fax +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-928
b.kalinowski@gestellbau.com

 

Marcel Struzyna
office duty

phone +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-16
fax +49 (0) 7720 / 9745-916
m.struzyna@gestellbau.com